My watercolor painting - Beautiful Greek Goddess

in #drawing7 years ago

DQmb6dyb1ApFLR9HhgQnXnvHRKh4nEdsFUDomtksrgkupCU.jpg

I think she is very pretty.
Painted on watercolor paper.
It is now framed and available in my Etsy shop.

https://www.etsy.com/shop/AgnesLaczo?ref=seller-platform-mcnav

DQmWNKiVAsZNEUartkAL7LWyfsNHGfg1DZe4b7tJdSBaBxp_1680x8400.jpg

DQmW9yhrRYofedUG6GpWzSA7LZvsFRnuiEDnPzweCAMig12.jpg

DQmX5ofhDgtKr2EzbLLbFfH96s6xjkhE77VFVrjvHgPJczt_1680x8400.jpg

il_570xN.1381230600_m3y1.jpg

vote.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful Watercolor painting. I'm not as adept at watercolor, personally, can't seem t even get it to go quite where I want without it pooling and dripping too much. This one turned out splendidly!

Thanks for sharing! It earned you a follow, a resteem and a 100% upvote.

Do you sell many of your work from your Etsy Store? My wife is awesome and I'd love to see if it would be worth the while for her to sell on Etsy.

HI, Thank YOu for your support and kind message to me! @dbzfan4awhile
I don't know what your wife is making, but etsy is absolutely the place for pretty much any kind of "stuff" to sell. From jewelry to pottery, art and rug doll... all kinds of things ! The competition is big, but opening a store there is easy and inexpensive. I had my etsy shop closed for a long time, and just now re opened it.
If your wife has a store , share it with me please! I would like to see it! :-)
Best wishes, see you around !
:-)

I will definitely try to remember to do so!

She is very beautiful, I so love the expression on her face, as if contemplating her Goddessness.

I think you are right, she does have an expression like that ! :-)
Thank You!

She so beautful

Thanks ! :-)

Pls adress name of the goddess....they are beauty of beauty! nice painting!

Thank You! :-)

Great work!I love all the details you put in there :)

Thank You dear ! :-)

This is so exotic and beautiful painting.

i am glad you like it, thank You! :-)

most welcome

Merhaba. Kendi halimde çizimler yapıyorum

Sizin gibi güzel çizimler yapan birinin benim çizimlerimi görmesini istiyorum

https://steemit.com/drawing/@blackwhale/new-my-draving-pink-volkswagen-beetle-1977

This drawing is beautiful and unique, different from the stuff I usually see on steemit.

i am glad you like it! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76