Art and Creativity : Drawing of a bridge and the setting sunsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawing3 years ago

IMG-20210419-WA0028-01.jpeg

Hello Everyone, today I came up with another drawing of mine.

When I practice drawing, I usually choose a picture from the internet and try to draw precisely like it, then compare how my drawing matches up. I also try to draw pictures of nature from time to time. But I'm still not good enough to draw sketches of nature photos. But every time I try something new, I learn something interesting.

I drew this picture with ballpoint pen and crayons inspired by a picture on internet.

This is a drawing of a fictitious bridge from which you can enjoy the beautiful sunset. It looks like a dream, and it is a dreaming picture, so I decided to create it and add it to my drawing diary the moment I saw it.

I hope you guys will like it and support it.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48