Super Steemian 3

in #drawing8 years ago

With all the recent hardforks, updates and Feeds. I drew this of how Steemit is representing in its beta form.
I bet a lot of DBZ fans around already. ;)

Sort:  

Too bad I can't give you a 'supervote' for this! :D

Haha its fine. It was very fun to draw. :)

Thanks for voting :)

I would love a post on HOW you drew this.

Was debating on doing a "how to draw art" post myself. :)

Sounds like a good idea! I should maybe record my next drawing and timelapse it in a video. :)

This is awesome!! Shot you a follow.

Would love to see a gotenks steemit!

This is cool but what is DBZ is it some kind of manga cartoon?

Yes. :) Dragon Ball Z. The orginal was Dragon Ball.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43