[Drawing] Steem Rising

in #drawing6 years ago

Haven't really drawn anything in many months, and before Steem it has been many years. Guess its true what they say about Steem bringing forth the creativity in its users. This was really fun to draw, even though my hand hurts a little bit now since I haven't done this in forever, I like how it turned out. :)

References were just random photos of falcons, the crypto logos and the moon wasn't too hard to figure out what it looked like. :P


IMG_20171208_160752.jpg


Sort:  

I'm impressed to say the least! Some hidden talents there :) indeed we are soaring higher and I honestly thing we can go above 5 usd/ Steem within short . Exciting times !

Woop, woop @acidyo! Welcome back to drawing! It cracked me up. Steemeagle and all the other coins killed and hiding. You should draw more. You always say - you should post more. I will from now on remind you to draw more! ^^

Can you believe, before Steemit I did not draw for years and years too. I am glad you are finding your way back to it. :)

Same here, have an old post where I have written that I didn't draw for 7 years before Steem. :)

I would agree with you on that. Steemit brings out the creativity of the users here and that is what I really like. I do begin to acknowledge that hey I can also do some stuff that I think I cannot before :)

love how you incorporated steem into the flying falcon! clever :D

the drawing is very significant and timely with the current rate of steem and sbd. it's flying to the moon! hahaha

Yeah right..

Nice drawing, I especially like the steem logo being used as feathers, very creative! It also has the look of a Native American wooden totem!

You should make one for sbd too :D SBD is running around 13$. SBD To the moon :p

SBD is on the chest. :)

Hell yeah :D

It hurts, I traded with steem while around $12 :(. I should have waited.

I was thinking about the Phoenix rising from the ashes wrt SBD yesterday.

How it's sat in wait for months. Quietly getting more powerful. Waiting until the perfect moment to rise from the ashes and show it's true power!.

I had a chance to buy SBD at 0.00012 BTC but I bought Steem at 0.0001 BTC.. Hope Steem will rise like SBD.. Nice drawing!

Looks a bit like the Third Reich symbol ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61