Quick energetic scribble drawings.

in #drawing6 years ago

It's nice to take a break from the more detailed full drawings and get loose. These are all 9x12" and I spend around 1 hour on each.

Attempting to disappear_large.jpg

Attempting to Disappear

BaconScribbles2.jpg

Bacon Scribbles

Bliss_Large.jpg

Bliss

exhaust_LARGE.jpg

Exhaust

Battered.jpg

Battered

PipeMan_LARGE.jpg

Pipe Man

TheJoke_Large.jpg

The Joke

Death Laugh_LARGE.jpg

Death Laugh

Eye buddy_LARGE.jpg

Eye Buddy

SCRIBBLEthought_LARGE.jpg

Scribble Thought

Door in the valley..jpg

Door in the Valley

Sort:  

These are fun sketches, nice work. 👍 Have you tried to do anything digital?

Not really. Some years ago I would scan a pen drawing and do some coloring digitally. I like the unforgiving nature of the pen.

I really like these :D Your style is just <3 to me :D

upvotes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60896.89
ETH 3361.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49