Sort:  

This looks like it took quite a bit of concentration and patience. Great art work boss! Feel free to check out my recent post with my art! Any feed back helps!

Did you find this one relaxing to work on like you said about another recent post? I ask because I'm very impatient in some ways and wonder if I should try such a detail level anyway.

Yeah this drawing was pretty relaxing. Not very challenging for me, so it's easy to just keep the pen moving and listen to some podcasts.

Hey, I really like your art.
its really appealing to the eye, but I would like to see more text with it.Maybe some kind of story that would support your art and tell the story better.

That is something that needs a bit of improvement.

See, the longer write up helped you earn the curie votes.
Next time, try posting exceptional content that you've never posted any other anywhere else.(like youtube insta FB or stocksites)
And include step by step process of your drawing,
This will help you earn better

Your'e absolutely right. Thank you.

I saw your timelapse videos.
Continue posting your old art till 21 days of your previous Whale curation.(That is the cooldown period where you cant be curated as you been curied with whale votes)

Make sure the 1st post after these 21 days is a your best fresh art(as in both the art and youtube timelapse video should be a new upload i.e it should not be uploaded)
This should make your case strong for your second whale curation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59269.62
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41