Anime Art

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, abstract is back again. This time I have deiced to post some more Anime type drawings of mine.

Recently I got into this more 3D type of Anime and I will be displaying this first.

So here you are... My most recent master piece.
zcamera-20170522_170810.jpg

I believe this took me all but twenty minutes. Fun drawing. I used my white gel pen to create the eye shines. ( I love my gel pen!!!)

Alright, this next one is more random. I think I was listening to some type of Falling In Reverse song when I drew this...

And finally I have this last Candy Pink. I got inspired by one of my friends pieces. I have no idea why I included her smoking but it kinda fit her drag queen like character.

IMG_20170522_171634458.jpg

Thank you for viewing, and those of you who voted, double thank you! And don't forget to comment.

Abstract out!

Sort:  

Congratulations @abstract2000! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Doesn't look that very manga-ish, the eyes have a different technique I recommend watching this guy, he has really cool techniques for anime eyes.

Yes, he does, And I have actually already experimented with this type of manga eyes. There certainly easier to do on a larger paper, I'll tell you that much.

But to answer your question I actually developed my own style of Anime that I'm comfortable drawing instead of the stereotypical type such as what you might call normal maga. But of course I can draw that too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12