Drawing: Women Series

in #drawing7 years ago

I always love to draw eyes and faces especially a woman's face.

Slide46.PNG

I always drew them in a more feminine and modest way but i want to add fierce and strong personality on them so I added lines and more sharp objects on them.

I hope you like them.

Sort:  

Beautiful!!! Love your work

Thank you so much :D

Amazing!!!
I love your detailing and color selection :D
Hope to see more of these kabayan :D

Thank you po :D

Those sexy lines! 😍
Very good portraits!

Thank you for the appreciation :)

One of the most dramatic yet calming artworks. Dear, I so loved how you draw my attention on these.

Thank you po Miss Gail <3

This is quite and interesting style. I love how light and smooth your linework is.. Clean... ✨

Thank you <3 i will post more soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56