Hi -Monochrome monday

in #drawing-requests7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!
I just wanted to say hi, and ask if anyone would like a free random drawing from me.
I will only accept the first 4 requests due to me wanting to finish the drawings in the next few days. I'm hoping to see some cool ideas!
Thanks for viewing as always ❤

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Okay well if no one else is jumping on this.... I'd love to see what you make based on this. Balancing of red and blue flames. Humanoids, spirits, masculine/feminine, creation/destruction, or whatever the artistic interpretation is to you.

Ooh very interesting! Thank you for commenting.

well I guess I'll be second :)
What about something related to forest spirits, wildlife and gorgeous landscapes?
BTW is that you on the picture? kinda looks like an old friend of mine

Cool idea, what season should I portray?
Thanks for commenting, and yeah thats me haha.

I was thinking in that spring-summer transition when everything is greener :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Clayboyn from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

I'll gladly be the third!! I would love to see a drawing of plants,flowers, and/or trees. Or something abstract and cosmic! Honestly though, I'm looking forward to seeing any of your work. I gave you a follow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39