# 3 Day - Body without soul - Digital illustration. (Sketch illustration and final design)

in #draw6 years ago (edited)

Sketch illustration and final design

Hello friends, today in this post I will share a job you do today at dawn, I started from 9 or 10 pm and I finished it at 2:30 am. It is a simple illustration but made with all the passion. On this occasion I left Photoshop aside and I dared to try another program, this is Paint tool SAI. Although it is still digital this program makes you feel that you draw traditionally.

skech.jpg

I do not usually draw a lot of men, I feel that to characterize it is easier than doing a woman, but I had to leave my comfort zone.

dibujo 3.jpg

fdd.JPG

As you can see the Paint Tool Sai platform is simple, intuitive, that makes it easier to turn it on, also has several brushes that makes you feel as if you really have a pencil in your hand and a canvas, I will dedicate myself to use this program for these designs.

I hope you liked this simple work, but that I am satisfied with the result

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47