hello, i introducing myself. I'm Nagashi, let's have fun drawing and spending time.

in #draw5 years ago

Hello, you must be imagining, is that his real name? Nagashi? My real name is not Nagashi, but this is how they will know me (for now).
I will show you or rather I will teach you to learn to draw with me, which will be based more than all my publications, but obviously they will not stay there because I am also a Spanish-speaking youtuber that entertains with my way of thinking.

I am a normal boy of an age that throughout my publications I hope you can guess (come on, I know it will not be very difficult either) I am a cartoonist, a student, a musician, a writer and a youtuber currently inactive (I intend to come back to YouTube soon, I promise) for now this Steemit blog will be used to show my drawings, publish my videos when I record again, publish fragments of stories and even publish a complete story from time to time for those who like to read a lot , and I will also make you learn with me in the drawing, it is a pleasure to be part of this platform and be in touch with you, I hope to have a good reception and support from you to grow more than followers or something else I want to be your friend (I am alone hehe).

This is a drawing I made of a picture of my mother when I was younger, I hope you like it.dibujo egla.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99