Sort:  

I'm flagging you because you're spamming and possibly plagiarizing.

What's your evidence for potential plagiarism?

Ferify yourself with a picture of yourself holding a peace of paper with your steemit username and the current date with your artwork. Lots of people take credit for someone else's work.

I think you mean him, not me. All of my art posts link back to multiple social media profiles and my ArtStation account where some of my work is posted at, while the rest is on other art sites or mentioned via Facebook.

You've got a ton of great work to show! I'll definitely be spending some time on your pages & youtube videos.
There are legitimate worries from the Steem community though! Please don't post too often per day, and simply put a quick post up on your Facebook regarding Steemit so that everyone can be sure it's you. This art definitely deserves every opportunity to be recognized.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23