Kurt Cobain Draw, come in and ask for your own drawing!!

in #draw8 years ago

Kurt Cobain Draw, come in and ask for your own drawing

Hi, how are you? Mi name is Lestat1987 and I'm new at this nice community. I want to tell you that I'm from Argentina, I'm 29 years old, and basically my English is poor. I've got one friend that surely would like to join this community at some time (Gonzalo, from Uruguay) who is helping me to write these lines.

My idea is to publish drawings that you, (the users) ask for in the comments, today I'm publishing one as a test and in your comments, if possible, I'd like you to ask whatever drawing you want me to do, that is basically my idea with these posts. I do hope that you like it and it's a pleasure to meet you. If I don't answer quickly it's because I'm using the Google Translator jajajaa.

To start with the drawing I use a 4H pencil, defining each part and after the draft is done I start to entouch it with a 2HB. Finally I increase the contrast and arrange some things with Photoshop to give it a little more impact.


That's the main idea.


Sort:  

It´s amazing pal. Welcome to Steemit. You can see my posts to know some of argentinian folklore and mithology. I hope can read you again soon. Have a nice week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45