High school drawing

in #draw7 years ago (edited)

When I was in high school I used to draw on the back of my note books almos every class, maybe I was trying to keep my mind in something or maybe just avoiding the math class.. Who knows

I have all that little notes and drawings with me, i'm goin to show you some of them little by little. Also i'll share the stories behind them, it can be funny or interesting for at leas one person.

P1050026.JPG

Ok the first one is a mini Captain America, I did it for one of my best friends back in high school. She was so into the avengers that I could'n't do any other thing for her birthday, however some chocolate and candy helped to.
She have it of course but I took a picture of it before let it go..

Foto0393.jpg

This one is a caracter form a anime I loved in that moment, it was more dificult to finish and it took me 3 hours.
:) But It came out really well.

Ohh I did'n mention, I start this one in a biologics class.

Español por aquí :

Cuando estaba en la secundaria, solía dibujar en la parte trasera de mis cuadernos, tal vez trataba de mantener mi mente ocupada en algo, o simplemente estaba evadiendo la clase de matemáticas... Quién sabe.

Tengo todas esas pequeñas notas y dibujos conmigo, poco a poco les mostrare algunos de ellos. También contaré las historias detrás de ellos, podría ser divertido o interesante para al menos una persona.

ok el primero es un pequeño Capitán América, lo hice para una de mis mejores amigas en la secundaria. Ella estaba tan interesada en los Vengadores que no pude hacer otra cosa para su cumpleaños, sin embargo, algo de chocolate y dulces me ayudaron.
Ella lo tiene, por supuesto, pero tomé una foto de él antes de dejarlo ir ..

El segundo es un personaje de un anime que me encantaba en ese momento, fue más difícil de terminar y me tomó 3 horas.
:) Pero salió muy bien.

Ohh, no lo mencioné, comence este en una clase de biología...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53