Cross hatching Extreme-Done with a trillion lines

in #draw7 years ago

Cross hatching is one of the most difficult techniques to understand and it can take years of practice to do something like this.
Hear hair was very difficult to catch(Jamaican Brades) and it took me hours.
Hear smile was another tough one. I put a great amount is this drawing with deep energy and expression.
Can you see the magnificence and the millions of tiny lines moving to and fro creating dark and light mixing together in great depths.
Vote, comment and follow @johnlue.
I love drawing, do you?

image

Sort:  

Not bad at all your drawing. You're good. I will follow you because I love art and I love what you do. Bravo

Thank you so much. Art is great but its really the person behind the drawing. I see your an artist too.

Please follow me and keep close for more

Yes... I love drawing . Upvoted

Thank you bro. You can see the rest of my drawings @johnlue. Why not follow me....

so nice drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80