I doodled a panda!

in #draw6 years ago

panda.jpg



Hello Steemit friends! I just want to share this practice drawing of a panda, I tried to make it cute.

I bought a Wacom Intuos Comic and I just want to get used with it.. So this is what happened.

So.. I just passed by! Thank you!

myfooter.png

Sort:  

You did a great drawing here, unlike me I can't draw.... It was a good call, keep it up you will perfect it some day!
Happy steeming!

Everyone can draw - especially when you are willing to.. and it just takes time and much practiceee.

great art post.

Thank youu! I'd like to learn more about doing the line art, I'll try to make it clean as much as possible.

I really like your artwork @jeseemei keep it up :)

Thank you :)

(*≧▽≦)CUTE! My drawing while getting used to a tablet were also a bit wonky too at start. You will definitely get better with a little more doodles. :)

Yes, thank you. I think I'm getting used to the tablet somehow.

Believe me, if you are good at trad, you will rock digital!!! :D

very good artwork

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60951.51
ETH 3381.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48