Biggest project drawing for Mr.neoxian

in #draw7 years ago

Hello steemit..

Maaf sebelumnya saya baru hadir kembali dan baru bisa update a post, itu dikarenakan :

  1. Lagi fokus hari raya idul fitri, sibuk tamu sana sini :)

  2. Mikirin project drawing ini

  3. Proses drawing lumayan makan waktu sih, karna saya buat sebagus mungkin sebisa saya, karna project ini saya apresiasikan buat Mr. Neoxian.

    Saya jugaa berterimakasih kepada steemit yang telah memberi ruang pada saya untuk menyalurkan hobi disini, ya walaupun sejauh ini belum saya rasakan rasanya mendapatkan expensive voting, tapi tidak masalah karena yang terpenting saya terus bisa berbagi karya disini, jika di vote alhamdulillah jika tidak ya menangis lah, hehe. Im kidding

Dan terimakasih banyak pada @neoxian yang telah mempercaya saya untuk membuat project drawing untuk anda, saya tidak tahu hasilnya akan memuaskan bagi anda. Tapi saya sudah berusaha berikan yang terbaik, semoga engkau menyukainya Mr.neoxian ;)

 **English languange**

Sorry before I just came back and just can update a post, it's because :

  1. Again the focus of Idul Fitri holiday, busy guests here :) iam a muslim

  2. Think about this drawing project

  3. The drawing process is quite time-consuming, because I make as good as I can, because this project I appreciate for Mr. Neoxian.

I am also grateful to the steemit who has given me space to channel the hobby here, so although so far I have not feel expensive get votes, but it does not matter because the most important I can continue to share the work here, if the vote alhamdulillah if not ya cry , hehe. Im kidding

And thanks very much to @neoxian who has trusted me to create a project drawing for you, I do not know the outcome will be satisfactory for you. But I've tried to give the best, hope you like it Mr.neoxian;)

Here we go :

image

image

Below is the reference about my drawing

image

Finally word is thankyou a lot for you coming to my post, dont forget always follow me ;-) .

Greeting university students

follow me @jengkelly

Sort:  

Nice job :) It looks great hehe You even did the shades! Did you use pencil?

Yeaa mrs.kay i did it with pencil. I like use pencil, but if just make a skecth i prefer to use a pen,hehe

This is really great @jengkelly - Your style is on point. The curvature of your lines are all very smooth, you have done a great job expressing volume and mass with the use of all of your lines that define the shape and curvatures of the muscles. Your crafstmanship in both your sketches and final output in color are well done - I look forward to seeing more of your work!

Thankyou miss.j-vo^^. please follow me to see next work. Thankyou^_^

I have already done so! :) And - You're welcome!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29