FALLING IN LOVE

in #draw6 years ago

photo_2018-07-04_14-52-06.jpg

Era qualche tempo che volevo fare un disegno riguardante l'amore.
Ogni volta però mi mettevo sempre a disegnare altro....ieri sera pero mentre ero seduto nel giardino c'era una farfalla che mi svolazzava attorno.
Non so per quale motivo ma come un lampo mi è venuta l'idea che volevo immortalare.
Quante volte abbiamo sentito dire l'espressione :"farfalle nello stomaco"?
perchè allora non provare a disegnare questa immagine astratta nel mio stile?
Oggi nella pausa pranzo ho preso penna e tablet e mi sono messo subito all'opera e il risultato che ne è uscito devo dire che mi piace abbastanza.


It was some time that I wanted to make a drawing concerning love.
Every time, however, I always used to draw more .... last night but while I was sitting in the garden there was a butterfly that fluttered around me.
I do not know for what reason but as a flash I got the idea that I wanted to immortalize.
How many times have we heard the expression: "butterflies in the stomach"?
why then do not try to draw this abstract image in my style?
Today during the lunch break I took a pen and tablet and I immediately got to work and the result that came out I must say that I like it enough.

Enma art

The image in this post is propriety of the author

Sort:  

wowwwww Impressive.
Now you can say proudly I have butterflies in my stomach.
Thank you so much for sharing .

È proprio così! Molto bello!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00