I DRAW WHAT I FEEL: ROSE-COLORED BOY

in #draw7 years ago

Hello everyone. I want to introduce you to a friend, his name is Ulysses. I met him a short time ago, however, he has become someone very special to me. It's fun to spend time with him. It's cute and delicate like a flower. When I think of him, the pastel color comes to my mind. He is a video game lover; It's his favorite conversation topic. Well, in fact, his favorite topic of conversation is everything related to sex. He loves to ask uncomfortable questions to his friends, about this topic.

He always wear a pair of black synthetic leather boots. Once I told him that they looked like rain boots. If one day he didn't wear those boots to go out, I would suspect that it was someone else with his face. A characteristic gesture of him is to take his to his hair and kinda waves it, in a flirty and feminine way.

The sad thing about having ti met him recently is that in a couple of weeks he will go to another state, to study at a recognized university. I will really miss him. That's why I attempt to enjoy the little time I have left with him.

Here is a GIF with the process to carry out this illustration:

21298036_1700410906687699_1017950817300250624_n.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72