Coming Soon.. The Drama Token

in #drama5 years ago

image.png

Whenever we get amazing drama on Steem, I threaten to make a drama token.

We even joke about the price of drama going up during high demand times.

Well, we've done it.. Thanks to https://steem-engine.com/

What is Steem Engine?
Steem Engine is a smart contracts side-chain platform for the Steem blockchain. This means that it can execute custom smart contracts based on data published to the Steem blockchain. This allows us to do things that are not currently supported by the Steem blockchain, such as creating custom tokens, or literally anything else achievable with a smart contract.

Users are now able to create a token with 100 Steem.

I've created DRAMA.

How will it be distributed?

Who will be the second owner of the highly coveted DRAMA token?

Find out in my next episode of DRAMA.

@whatsup

Sort:  

@whatsup,
Nice to heard that, but I have a suggestion, it's better you set it as STEEM DRAMA COIN - SDC!

Cheers~

yeahhhh! Drama!!!
!gif Drama

yeah @whatsup please just hire someone to actually connect this to steem-engine and simply reward users who upvote posst whioch get a lot of flags but which maintain their above $0.00 styatus... so u can measure drama that way, when people upvote posts that are flagged and when you sav ethem maybe , and when you just flag posts that get a lot of upvotes and flags,

but im sure you could have a rudimentary

!gif Drama queen

lol, someone throw him a lifesaver!

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 33% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

Few want to admit it but most people love drama.

Given that kind of demand, I think your token will be a hit lol.

Drama is the only thing keeping the prices afloat around here.

I agree we all like to peek..

Haha. Its always fun when its not happening to us lol.

im staying so far out of the drama it feels good, but by doing so, is there a chance I would miss out on your drama tokens? heck Id nearly get stuck back in with FOMO

I know someone who could easily inflate this token :)

A couple of people... lol

That's a beautiful thing! My whole day just got SO much better... I hope it also has a wildly unpredictable inflation rate, an irrational issuance policy and is all but impossible to value due to pervasive "gateway issues!"

It is funny that you say that, I was considering allowing exchanging tokens for votes, but the drama is... you don't know if it will be a downvote or an upvote.

Commenting for history sake.

I want one!
!gif drama

Posted using Partiko Android

I think that you should distribute them to all of us, so that when someone is having a moment like in the last week we can just flood them with drama tokens.

I will be annoucing the distribution this coming week. Stay tuned.

Send a few my way. I need more drama in my life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97