๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿš’ Drama Sketch: Fiery RAGE! ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ”ฅ ๐Ÿš’

in #drama โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)
Sort: ย 

It reminds me of the protagonists of MONSTERS INC, I think it's called the movie ehheheeh.
You are running from one side to another! Honey, try to rest! :)

Another awesome sketch, well done!

Good luck on snagging that project, I hope it works out for you. You deserve it! :^)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks Spencer!!! One of them has stalled for two weeks, the other one isn't supposed to happen for about three weeks.... So I'm working super much on my side projects... Gotta really make use of this down time and hope that it will lead to profits in the long term... scary position to be in, story of my life for over a decade :O

Hey man, I can relate to that. Sometimes, in stress, good things can come.

Hoping for the best for ya, good luck! [ and keep us posted! :^) ]

Posted using Partiko Android

It seems such a busy time for all of us here, but you are really getting things done, good on you! And you're zazzling it up, that's good too :)

I'm forced to diversify my efforts a lot more with this insane bear market and all... I think it just might work... I was too myopic in previous years :)


Such drama, you've earned a DRAMA!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63