Shooting Dash - Hot Takes

in #drama7 years ago (edited)

Feeling a bit voyeuristic? This is your lucky day! I invite you to take a sneak peek into my dressing room, where the time between takes becomes a show on its own.

IMG-20171109-WA0009.jpg

Where I struggle to change without ruining my perfect hair and make up – the interesting things always take place behind the scenes.

IMG-20171109-WA0001.jpg

As our saying goes in Germany - Who wants to look beautiful must suffer – I manage to master the pain like a real model.

IMG-20171109-WA0002.jpg

The unsuspecting audience infront the screen will never see what lies behind – unknowing of the deeper battle they will clap, unknowing of the original drama they will judge.

IMG-20171109-WA0006.jpg

I did survive! Thank you for looking.

Sort:  

You did a great job.

Just had diner with another Steemian from this production. Let‘s have a chat next time I travel berlin.

Thank you, ich fühle mich geschmeichelt :-) Gerne.

sabber :)
What are you doing? Something for Dash? Secret stuff? :) Whatever you are doing good luck and all the best. Enjoy your day!!

Wundervoll !!

The one and only Dash Centerfold Germany

Come on,you 2ant to be judged by your content and not by your boobs+

It's not either/or but both/and.

This lady has brain and boobs - the perfect combination.

dangerous combination :D

Everyone who has a steemit account.

I guess I should buy Dash...

ha ha ha bienjouer venez voir mes blog hot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80