Young depressed, but talented part3

in #drama6 years ago
  • Promise me that when I leave, you will not let the sadness between you in your heart ...
    Promise me you will smile.
    Promise me that you will remain, that strong and loving boy as I've always known you.
    Promise me you will not let our memories down.
    Promise me you'll burn my pictures.
    Even if I go, you know my heart will stay with you.
    When it will be hard for you, remember that I will be everywhere with you.
    The scripture was the one who tied us, so promise me that you will never give up on it, in order to keep an eternal connection between us.
    Promise me you'll fight for your dreams.
    I do not want you to hate yourself, it's not your fault.
    After I leave, remember that life goes forward.
    Promise me you'll take care of yourself.
    You always wanted a family, you know?
    Promise me that you will build a family with someone else and that you will be happy.
    Promise me to re-start your life without me.
    Promise me you'll look.
  • I do not promise.
    5360023.jpg

copyright: Remember
P.s: These days I will have more to post the sad stories of their friend, Remember

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77