You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHERE IS THE DRAMA TODAY?

in #drama5 years ago

Drugwars went down... The stoners are mad at me.. So are the radical extremist vegans...

And I'm definitely having a show today with @Christheglove so that's just gonna make the hate grow...

Texas raided another CBD store...

Oh and dog is mad I'm not giving him treats...

Drama grows... Invest now!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You have a knack for making people mad? :) Following.

I was harshly criticized for making people mad on here when I first started....all just for giving an opposing opinion. I've cut way back on commenting to some of them, they'll run over and flag everything in your blog that is current if they have more power than you. Now look...they are actually paying people to create drama...maybe I'll have to rethink this....lol.

haha, right? We are flipping this upside down... and round and round.

Just be you! Don't make others happy make yourself happy.

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't tolerate idiots well. Being called a murdering rapist by a friend I know over meat? Let alone the native tradition of living in harmony with the land and nature?

Not so much of a fan.

And the Cannabis "community" Lolz... That was the funniest thing ever! Talk about having your nose in someone's business? Funny!

But hey I had something to talk about.

Don't make other people happy. You can't please everyone.

But you can grow. I made what 50+ sp that week?

Love steemit! There is great people here and some aren't. At least I know who the good people here are! And tons of support already going for @theplayersclub

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, I'm not a fan of being shamed for eating food either. :)

If you were respectful of your food source rather being demeaning of it?

Food is a blessing. I've been starving before. At least respect your food.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31