Drama Ideas?

in #drama7 years ago

Hey everyone I am doing a play for my junior high school and I need some Ideas.HappY! SaD....jpg

You will have until Friday to give me some good ones. We are thinking about doing experimental theater, so if you know anything about that, give me some good inspiration.

Here are the rules:
-NO SEXUAL STUFF.
-NOT A LOT OF VIOLENCE.
-NO KISSING.
-Must be 45-60 minutes long.
-It can be any kind of play, from sad to funny to murder to something like SNL.

By Friday I will pick the top 3 winners. I will be following them permanently, and I hope they do the same. (In Ewinn world, this means I will up vote EVERYTHING. $$$)
Even if you don't get picked, I encourage you to up vote, promote, comment or follow me. I will do the same for you.

Good Luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27