Drama with policemen, guns and a murderer

in #drama7 years ago

We didn't know nothing about this drama or the murder until we came in the neighborhood of my wife's family.

It seems that a 18 years old murderer is hiding here. He killed a member of special police forces this morning in one nearby village. I don't know how he came here to hide, but they don't let anyone in the little peninsula. This is how it looks when police take control on the city:

I usually hate the police but this time, I am on their side.

It's not easy for the people on the peninsula when they know that the killer is somewhere close to them. My mother in law is home alone and panics. She cooked the lunch for us, but police won't let us go. I hope that they will find the bastard soon because I am too hungry to wait outside!

Sort:  

That does not sound like a good situation @dumar022. Especially your mom panicking...hopefully she is only panicking that the food is getting cold.

They haven't found him, but neighborhood is secured

That's good. I hope that everything returns to normal soon.

@dumar022, it's the neighbor that steals all the building materials and garden tools.

Hope they keep everyone safe and you get your lunch soon enough.

Lunch completed

Dear @dumar022! Topic is very interesting, good questions arise.

Thanks, I hope that all will end up fine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95