Who's The Biggest Drama Diva on Steem? Contest -20 Steem-20 DRAMA

in #drama5 years ago (edited)

Hey Everyone, dRAMA here from the drama team...

drama_smaller.png

We are ready for another big contest.

Make a post about your favorite Steem Drama Divas... Who are they, what do they do, how DRAMATIC ARE they?

The best post with engagement as viewed by ME the one and only judge will receive
20 Steem and 20 DRAMA

Get started now! Be sure and bring back your link to the comments. The payout will be paid after this post closes.

If your post creates a bit of drama in the meantime that is just a win.

Feel free to ask questions in the comments or pop on discord to ask questions!
https://discord.gg/WhTNVQ

Resteem and follow!

Sincerely dRAMA
dRAMA

Sort:  

@dramatoken, @whatsup,
Hope you might not get a misunderstanding! For me the biggest Drama for the sake of god is you lol :D
haejin, berniesanders, ned, dan are just minnows when comparing to you! Coz you engaged with most of them and fight against them with your pretty small SP and still survived! So you are the biggest and best when comparing with those drama champs!

Cheers~

LOL, now you are just flattering @whatsup. :) Thanks.


There has already been too much DRAMA today.

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

I'm just in time! huff puff

My entry madam!

It's GREAT. Going to be a tough one to beat in the next couple of hours!

Very very well done.

!dramatoken


Such drama, you've earned a DRAMA!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Can I recommend a person who lives a dramatic life? Is self-referral possible? If possible, visit @backdm.
As a child's dad, I spend every weekend dramatically. Find a new place for your child and post your experience in Steamit. You will see a beautiful drama of a family.

Although it is a Korean posting, I hope Google translation is really smart, so please consider it.

https://steemit.com/tripsteem/@backdm/tt20190324t143514438z
https://steemit.com/tripsteem/@backdm/tt20190320t130907208z

I'm calling out @berniesanders for being a constant source of DRAMA.

Delegating some SP over to drama. LOVE THE CONCEPT!
I NEED DRAMA!

!popcorn

This is the most intense popcorn I've ever seen

!dramatoken


Here's your DRAMA. Don't spend it all in one place!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

thanks for the delegation. I've sent you some DRAMA. I love your name also.

That was brave, but where is the post?

i can't view those posts other than in the steemd.com . Click the link below to view. That is why I was saying DRAMA worthy

https://steemd.com/drama/@mulletwang/re-dramatoken-who-s-the-biggest-drama-diva-on-steem-contest-20-steem-20-drama-20190327t050211500z

!dramatoken

shhh, they think dRAMA is real.


Here's your DRAMA. Don't spend it all in one place!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

What I don't get a mention?

Radical vegans.. The crazy veteran, beefing with the stoners, and what else?

I gotta get at least second!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes!

@berniesanders for sure :D

But also had quite some interesting conversations with him already.

Would have thought he flagged me to death.. But he only answered a bit mad^^

He usually doesn't flag more than once if the person receiving the flag takes it well.

Whatever you guys think, @whatsup is the real queen of drama. She is literally replying to your comments behind the scenes lol!

Posted using Partiko Android

I have not enough SP for this kind of drama :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh I can think of several who will think it is funny.

Oh! Me too. But somebody has to play an adult here ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha, boo.

Trust me. I'm not enjoying this. :D

Posted using Partiko Android

I can think of some people. But I don't actually wanna name them. lol

Haha, it didn't occur to me everyone is going to be afraid. Sheesh

Everyone is afraid?

Looks like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88