EARN SOME DRAMA... WHAT IS YOUR ALL TIME FAVORITE STEEM DRAMA? (Win 10 DRAMA)

in #drama5 years ago

Hey Everyone dRAMA here...

Yesterday's Launch was a big success with my first official post creating 120 dramatic comments!

Today we are going to retouch on some basics...

If you have more than 10 DRAMA tokens you can issue new tokens by typing in a reply to a post or comment:

!dramatoken

@inertia has updated the bot to match on a single line of text.

When you call the @dramatoken bot 2 things happen. The person you are issuing the token to receives a shiny new DRAMA and you receive an upvote from me. Currently about .02 USD and building.

Everyone Wins!

Speaking of winning, Remind me in the comment section of an all time favorite Steemy Drama and someone is going to win 10 DRAMA. The results of the contest will not be fair and will be selected at my discretion.

Any questions? Ask in the comments or stop by SteemChat for some answers!

https://discord.gg/qRAJCb

@drama

Sort:  

The drama because all the sell orders at 0.5 have emptied and I NEED ONE MORE DRAMA TOKEN. THIS IS OUTRAGEOUS. HOW COULD YOU @dramatoken, YOU SCUMBAG, I'M REPORTING YOU TO THE BITCONNECT!

Well, it is obvious you just want a dramatoken.. so..

!dramatoken

HOW DARE YOU ASSUME THAT.

p.s. Thanks 😂😀


You've got DRAMA!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

D-rama_V2-xtra-tiny_.gif

!dramatoken

Odd it did not reply to this one. It's still young.

Steemit powerdown drama was fun to watch unfold. Funny bit about that tho, noone really cared, as they deep down expected it to some degree, either side of the fence ya land on with that one.
There was that fun drama around the 20k delegation contest for dtube also.. fun watching people whine with entitlement on not getting first place, hax and cheaters they say!! Fucking kids and their drama.

Haha, Forkgate was great.

I forgot about the 20k drama, but that one helped inspire this project... Silly me.

Favorite? I guess you could say when Steemit laid a massive turd of a fork on the blockchain and then afterwards claimed everything went perfectly. -.-

Yes, I am still sore about that...

haha... We successfully did a thing... Oopsie..

Nominating the @dstors and @haejin drama.
Was kinda funny to see how one is sabotaging himself and haejin coming out on top of that. xD

That was a good one as well :)

Posted using Partiko Android

That really was a great one.

Oh, I remember that one all too clearly! :)

Missed yesterdays dRama and have no tokens yet

Posted using Partiko Android


There's not enough DRAMA to go around.

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

As I said it's a drama. 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Big fan of this lol. I have just bought some DRAMA myself!

I noticed that! Great job... :) Keep on passing out the DRAMA. If the community loves it, it grows.

I'm glad you are enjoying this! :) I hope the community finds it fun and engaging.

HF20 meme.gif

...HF20

Resource credits was pretty awesome. haha.

wheredrama.jpg

The latest drugwars change, away from steem rewards towards fancy tokens, is a nice developing drama.
Enjoy the comments under their latest post

Posted using Partiko Android

!dramatoken


Here's your DRAMA. Don't spend it all in one place!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

I'm gonna be rich!

Posted using Partiko Android

Which one? I have from ned to quawii-crush, Popcorn guy to theycallmedan... 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13