DRAMA, DRAMA, DRAMA.

in #drama6 years ago (edited)

dramacomment.png

Wow, Hello Everyone!

I'm the Drama Monster, my name is dRama.

When you see me often there will be a Drama Token issued by @whatsup to follow!

What is this Drama Token all about?

It's a fun token the community can use to engage with a bit of fun Drama. I love bellyaching, butt-hurt, life's not fair drama!

Never assume you know where and when drama tokens will be issued. Drama has no rhyme or reason and just happens. We never know where or when.

Potential Plans in the future are to attach the Drama tokens to a bot, that the community can "Call" using a text command. Those who hold Drama will be able to issue the tokens to others along with the appropriate "Type oF Drama" and a graphic.

At this time though, Drama trades at:

https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=DRAMA

It should be considered a vanity token and no one knows what the future value will be.

Both curators and creators of Drama may earn tokens. If you see some delicious Drama tag @dramatoken or @whatsup

And follow me for the funny drama.

@dRamatoken

Sort:  

My actual fav token atm. I only have one presently, but am making plans to be far more butthurt in the future, so that I can increase my holdings. Dilation is a bother, but preparation is the key to success. Also 'H'.

Thanks!

Haha! Let me know when you get there.

I like your logo dRama, much jazzier than mine!

Thank you I like it too.

Fun :D

I do hope to be fun!

....life's not fair drama!

Life's not fair?
pffffft!!............tell me about it...

snap (5).jpg

lol dRama, I love it!

You are having way too much fun with this :D LOVE it!!

I am planning on having much more fun with it.

An own account for it? WOW, nice

Yeah @whatsup said I was doing to much shilling on her account.

oh, sooo much dRAMA.....

So, so much Drama.

ha! cool idea..

I'll say I knew the drama before it became worth millions

Looks like it will be plenty of fun to go around as there is always more than enough of drama going around! Hope you have enough Resource Credits for what is coming!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah, I might have to get some more resource credits, but that isn't hard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84