Stage 1 – Dream In Motion

in #drake6 years ago


STAGE 1 – I have a dream. I have a dream to build a path, a road, a runway. A runway to success, not only for me but also for the people who have big dreams, but never envision themselves pursuing them. I want to help you realize that you are capable of flying even higher. All you have to do is break down the wall that stops you from thinking ahead, thinking BIG.
This wall can be broken by the power of your heart. Passion and the accumulation of inspiration will provide you with this power. Now & Forever helped me break down the wall that stopped me from doing the things I love. Since I broke my wall, I discovered my path, my road, and I chose to turn it into a runway and take off to pursue my dreams. While on the pursuit, I will document my real life events onto the music that truly puts me into MOTION, so that you can see how breaking this wall really helped me do the things I love.

“The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams”
– Eleanor Roosevelt
Why Now & Forever?
For the two and a half decades of my life, my upbringing has been split evenly between India and California. The love I developed for music at a very young age, led me to discover my passion for writing lyrics, dancing, filming, basketball, fashion, and traveling. But it had never crossed my mind that if I just believe in myself, all of my dreams could come true.
There is a wall that stops you from thinking …. ‘differently’ and blocks your imaginations of what could be. This wall is built by the constraints the society puts on us, and reinforced by the constraints that we put on ourselves.
When we are in our childhood, the world seems full of limitless potential …. but as we grow older, our views get narrower.
“I am enough of an artist to draw freely upon my imagination. Imagination is more important than knowledge. Knowledge is limited. Imagination encircles the world.”
– Albert Einstein
“Know Thyself”
– Socrates
To do the things that you truly LOVE, it is important to first Know Yourself. You have to access your inner child and build upon the thoughts that truly define you. There will always be a wall that blocks your imaginations, but you have to choose to take a few steps into the dark and face it.

1 (2)

There is no shortcut, there is no other way out. No hammer will help you break that wall. It is the power within YOU, the power that’s generated from your HEART.
When you realize that you possess this power, at the same time, you will realize that the wall that limits your vision, is not mortared.
You can simply push the wall down with your bare hands and walk right through.
“Have the courage to follow your heart and intuition. They somehow know what you truly want to become.”
– Steve Jobs
1 (3)
When you cross over to the other side, it might be dark at first and you might feel as if you don’t belong there; but as you clear the dust, keep moving and stay strong, you will discover a road.
It is your responsibility to make that road your Very Own.
Once you choose to step foot onto this newly discovered road, you can continue to reach new heights and turn this into your Runway …To Success.

“Most important relationship we can all have, is the one you have with yourself, the most important journey you can take is one of self-discovery. To know yourself, you must spend time with yourself, you must not be afraid to be alone. Knowing yourself is the beginning of all wisdom.”
– Aristotle


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64