The 'Kiki / In My Feelings' #dotheshiggy Challenge making people insane!

in #drake6 years ago

Whoever is on any social media platform, must know the crazy trend and challenge on THE KING's new song, In My Feelings.

Drake.gif

Whenever a Drake's new song is out in the market, it does something with the public. Remember the 'God's plan' curiosity?

Drake's new song 'In My Feelings'

With this new release, public including celebrities started this new Kiki Challenge. Jumping out of their cars and showing their moves is the NEW COOL now.

Queen Ciara, Will Smitt and few other celebrities couldn't stop themselves from following this new trend and posted some amazingly cool videos of them dancing on this new number.

I have seen alot of versions of this but my favortie was the Punjabi Kiki challenge, where few desis' recreated the music and danced. I'm pretty sure you will also love the punjabi version.

I'm sure you all must have seen alot more better versions of this or even tried to do it. Let me know in comments.

P.S I plan on making mine in few days :p

Credits: videos have been taken from YouTube.

Sort:  

hahaha i love the trend :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60950.37
ETH 3387.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49