Sort:  

Welcome to steemit - beautiful work!!!!!!!!!
Kate

Welcome to Steemit my fellow art dude! I hope you make a bunch of money while you're here!

Thanks I appreciate that! Just joined up and have no idea whats going on, but I'm following you now, looking forward to seeing your content! Hahaha

Thanks a lot for the follow. It's much appreciated!

Welcome to Steem @drakearnoldart. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Thanks, following

Looks awesome :) Don't you want to upload a picture of yourself as well?
Resteemed you via @welcoming, my service for sharing promising newcomers! Greets!

Thank you my friend! I'm new, still trying to figure things out. I guess the URL's i provided did not work, haha. Trying to get it sorted now. Thank you! :)

They do work ;)

Welcome to the community that appreciates talents and creativity with no boundaries regardless of specialization as long as we can learn something from it. Have a good stay here on Steemit! :)

Yo your fractals are amazing @drakearnoldart ! I use mandelbulb 3D too, but I really like how you combine your fractals. Cool to see more awesome artists using the platform, you'll do great! Definitely following for more epicness

Thanks, i really appreciate it! Following you back too, looking forward to seeing your content! :)

Welcome to Steemit, Fellow Steemian. 😃😃
"May the Steem force be with you"
Do look into my account too @ashishgj-agj.inc
Follow me @ashishgj-agj.inc

Hey @drakearnoldart🤗🤗🤗
Superb post...💐🌺🌻🌼🏵
Many thanx for sharing....💠💮💠

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63