Drake lifestyle as the most popular rapper

in #drake6 years ago (edited)

The thing I respect about Drake the most is that he’s not one of them artists that take his status and just do what he want with it. He has the status to just do anybody’s track, if he really wants to. I’m just a nobody compared to Drake, and he still actually asked me, "Is it cool if I do a remix?" And even the way he said it — more like, "Can I bless it?" He was thanking me for putting him on the remix, and I’m trying to tell him like, "No, thank you. You don’t understand what you’re doing for me."For better or for worse, Drake is known as being the "nice guy" in today's modern rap game. With all his sensitive tunes like "Hold On, We're Going Home" and sweet quotes about his mom, it's not hard to see why. But some people might be skeptical about whether he is actually nice, or if he is putting on a front to make sales or impress girls. Well, wonder no more! It looks like we might finally have proof of Drake actually being nice033404d5-0e58-4a77-a686-41a669e14cc0.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65