DRAIN BRAIN

in #drain7 years ago

images.jpg
Feeling so empty at this moment, my mind telling me keep going you can do it. I am in between in the decision to write or not at this point. I just feel I am running out of ideas to post here in the site. My goal here is to write quality post that is very eye catching to my reader.
Aside from being in the mood of having a drain brain I don’t know if staying and make a contribution to post here is really worth it. I don’t know I just feel not confident right now, I guess stress is bothering me right now.
If I can sum up from the time I join here and see my posts are not really doing well. I just feel disappointed and I say to myself should I stay or leave? That question linger on my mind and up to now I am still thinking that and right now I am still undecided.
I want this, but there’s a part of me telling should you? I don’t know it’s been three days since I post my story, I don’t know if my journey here will continue or not let’s see.

article is written by me @elmcee1813
photo credits google.com

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

sometimes we have to rest for a while to recharge our minds

yes you are right there my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.41
ETH 3548.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09