Sort:  

BCH/USD

@solisrex

As a cryptoforex expertise that you're.
Which cyrpto currency do you advice me to buy which has a lot of future potential?

Please I really need a positive reply from you thanks

BCH

From this analysis I used $100 to purchase botcoin cash I hope it will turn out well?

BCH

Wish I could translate 👆..

Buy Bitcoin Cash.
When they call it BTC, buy EOS.
Do not buy a lambo, even though you can afford several.
Do go to the moon.

claimer: This is financial advice.

Haha ! Buy Popcorn- will be a nice ride for all cryptos!
Popcorn Long Solisrex!

Lol.. Wow
Thanks!!
I grab..

Thank you, I like the way you analyze charts. What would you recommend me to study in order to analyze the charts like you?

Wow very dangerously.. be carefull for trade

Haha totally non-biased I see :)

VS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69020.66
ETH 3731.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65