Black And White Photography 📷 - Dragonfly

in #dragonfly7 years ago (edited)

Black And White Photography 📷 - Dragonfly

Everything has a meaning. The definition is up to the person's perspective.

Shot Location: Philippines using Xperia
Hope You Like It, Thanks A Lot

Sort:  

Nice click
Yes you are right

banging photo what camera and lens you using?

Black dragons
Woooow stunning
Need your kickback
Thanks

Very interesting shots!

You're very welcome

2nd and 2nd last shots are my favorite ones! nice!

Thats so clear! Hey, I have just joined and i post about travel if you would like to follow me :) Also i have a free giveaway on my post

I love these pictures! I had never seen one up close its body is so intricate it looks like it's hand carved. Absolutely wonderful thank you💃

Your posts are really cool, can I please ask you for a huge favour to resteem my last introduceyourself post, I'm trying to get up to 50 followers, will do anything back to help you!!!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $38.21 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 22 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Awesome photos!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69629.04
ETH 3375.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74