Sort:  

Thanx :)
I will see what I can come up with :D

Here you go @ma1neevent :)

I may even end up doing a digital version :)

YOU ARE AMAZING. Thank you so much sir! Do you mind if I share it or use it on my blog?

Fell free to use it however you like :)
If you by any chance make millions send me a few hundred dollars or a set of colored pencils (120 polychromos by faber castell):) heheheee! :)

haha I will use it and always link to your profile my friend! I know other people would love this idea. If you do a digital version please let me know. I'll try to do a post write up about it :-)

That would be very nice of you.
I will let you know when I decide to redo it digitally :)

This could be a whole side thing you could do on Steemit zneeke!!

I was thinking about that but for now I'll just practice, have fun and steem on. :)

I just did the write up @zneeke, check it out when you have time. Thank you again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67689.07
ETH 3801.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55