You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dragon Drawing by my Daughter - entry for the Dragon Art Contest

in #dragoncontest7 years ago (edited)

I love this! Fantastic. This challenge has inspired me to get out of my little rut and do some art with my Kids today too.
This will be very hard to contend with. Fabulous work, very talented young artist.
Upped and Resteemed too . Thank your daughter for inspiring me to get back up and draw.

Sort:  

Oh! So good to hear this! Looking forward to seeing their art!!! Yay!

My son wanted a unicorn that farts rainbows, not quite what the challenge was asking for, but I did my best to adapt it. https://steemit.com/art/@girlbeforemirror/dragon-art-contest-entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61