Dragon Art Contest Entry 2 - Mini Ninja Dragon. Guess who's the original?

in #dragoncontest7 years ago (edited)


IMG20170723090417.jpg

Here's an update to my pet dragon. I mentioned he's a ninja too. In the picture, you can see him using the Shadow Clones ninja technique (aka Kagebunshin no Jutsu).

I haven't borrowed a macro lens yet so I can't photograph his close-ups yet, further camera zoom on mobile just produces blurry images, it won't do Millimetre justice. He is, btw, a good looking dragon, with the dazzle and stuff!



dragon1.png

Here's my very simple and tiny entry for @kristyglas Dragon Art Contest. It's a super mini dragon! He's very powerful, don't underestimate him because of his size. He will fly into the enemies ears and damage them from the inside. Stealth mode. Much like me. Just quiet but I'm really destructive (jk, my art is, could be, not sure, be the judge). Cheer for my pet Millimetre.

Click here to view first contest entry post.


Join the new contest: Draw a Wolf for This Steemgig




Sort:  

Nice art!

The one on the left was original :)

Thanks!

Your eyes are very good! (Lol your avatar are eyes, you have the Byakugan!)

You are very talented . your work is splendid 10/10 @deveerei

Thank you so much!

It was your post the got me connected to this contest. I wish you luck !

That's good to hear! Good luck to your entry!

Amazing entry by the way! I'd love to see a process post of your work! If you have photos of the work in progress, please post it. Let me know by replying here or by mentioning me on a comment.

Yeah, I know I'm thinking I may do another one but not till the weekend. That small little guy took me about 2 hours. Art with a passion... it takes time

That's a lot of work and effort! :D Yes, I do understand that. I eat up hours with my drawings too.

The voting has begun! If you are a fan of this entry go to : https://steemit.com/dragonartcontest/@kristyglas/dragon-art-contest-voting-week-pick-your-winner
To vote you just need to put the artist's name in the comments.
Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67421.43
ETH 3217.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66