One more #dragoncontest entry

Hi, fellow Steemians! I have recently made entry for Dragon Art Contest by @kristyglas.
Here it is: click!

I was so inspired by my dragon and others that I drew a new illustration with mine.
Lotta is painting a dragon :D


I began with rough concept sketches because at first, I was looking for the idea.

And then I made the more accurate sketch.

To be honest, I was so engaged in this illustration that I didn't make many WIP photos :D

And here is my little painter!


Do you like it? :)

Sort:  

I like it very much. Nice work! :)

very nice @anastasiabusko
I have to learn a lot about the art of you

The voting has begun! If you are a fan of this entry go to : https://steemit.com/dragonartcontest/@kristyglas/dragon-art-contest-voting-week-pick-your-winner
To vote you just need to put the artist's name in the comments.
Good luck!

@anastasiabusko
Wow!! I love this dragon! The colors are great! Very nice!
You've got my follow!!
Peace!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59736.86
ETH 2416.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43