Join Steem-Engine and Leave a Comment!

in #dragonball5 years ago (edited)

You will then receive some dragon balls!

With Steem-Engine's token creation, we will see a lot of cool new things in the future. It's also cool that Dragon Balls are the 16th tokens created.

https://steem-engine.com

Sort:  

Yes I have joined Steem-Engine! I'm excited for it!

Nice I sent 9000 Dragon Balls

So sweet!! Thanks for the send! Now I can send some around to people too, I'm looking forward to perhaps making my own soon

Yeah hopefully I can work with people when I have enough to make a platform with utilizing keychain and these tokens.

I am on Steem-Engine! @DesignPod

Nice!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi!
Good luck with your dragon balls! Could you send some over for my collection? I am also thinking about a concept for a token. More to come.

I sent you 9000 Dragon balls.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67