Dragon Evolution for the dragonartcontest! (original design + speed art VIDEO)

in #dragonartcontest7 years ago

hello friends, this is my design for the dragonartcontest, i hope you like it, I recently uploaded a dragon design with another style, and in this contest I made the evolution of that dragon made long ago.

portada sss.jpg
DRAGON STEEMIT.jpg
fff.jpg

and here, part of the design process.....

Sort:  

Too bad you get so little attention you're a great artist.

Awesome.
I cannot imagine how hard this was. Vector art takes so long to get it so clean and nice like this :D
The shiny horns and tail stand out so nice, and beautiful purple color. Awesome contrast to the green body! ^ ^
Good luck in the contest, thank you for sharing the process.

good stuff mate... I love the little guy!

Wonderful dragon. Well done :)
Colors are great, and the pose, I love it :)
He looks cool :D

These are great! Hope you win the competition. Well deserved.

BTW waiting on my voting power to get stronger to vote on your post. Little fish votes you know how it goes. 😏

Cool dragon and I like the video, it seems so hard for me!

Hello I am making the post for voting right now, so please let me know the name of your pet dragon :)
Also you need to resteem the original contest to enter the contest: https://steemit.com/dragonartcontest/@kristyglas/dragon-art-contest-35sbd-prize-pool
Voting starts tomorrow.

the name is DRACO

Cool
Sorry just noticed that you cannot resteem old posts, so no problem your entry will count.
(please just resteem the new one tomorrow to be fair to others) :)

ok, thank you!

The voting has begun! If you are a fan of this entry go to : https://steemit.com/dragonartcontest/@kristyglas/dragon-art-contest-voting-week-pick-your-winner
To vote you just need to put the artist's name in the comments.
Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54