My "Wyvern" The dragon rising from the hellest heat #dragonartchalangepart2

Welcome back the steemian ...
Have a good day for u all guys ...

Today I will again review the interesting things of the dragon which has become mythology in the world. Dragon is a general term for a mythological creature that is a giant reptile. This creature appears in various cultures. In general the shape of a large snake, but some are described as a winged lizard.

There are different types of dragons. From cruel and vile, to the wicked evil dragons, or even in glorious as gods. The dragon has inspired and became a worldwide terror throughout history. Their strength is a force to be reckoned with.

Today my pet will be named "WYVERN", and I will draw step by step like my previous post.
Hopefully my work this time can be well received even your suggestions and comments are very meaningful to me because it is an important lesson for me as a beginner.

IMG_20170730_220020.jpgImage I

From here I will start the formation of "WYVERN", the first step I still take from the head is the eyes

IMG_20170730_222306.jpgImage II

It is quite difficult to be able to talk like an expert, but to become an expert we must continue to do it over and over again so that we can become experts

IMG_20170730_224920.jpgImage III

This image is already running at 40% towards the WYVERN resurrection, for me the dragon is a very good animal, they can live among the humans of their time, the nature of this dragon is very sensitive because they can destroy anyone who disturbs him and disturbs everything that is nearby.

IMG_20170730_231652.jpgImage IV

Wyvern appears in some western folklore as a cruel predator who has bat wings, and a spiny tail. Told that they can spout poison. Another story says that the most deadly weapon of wyvern is the poisonous sting tail

IMG_20170730_235123.jpgImage V

But today I drew only the dragon's head, maybe next time I'll make something more amazing maybe, but to get amazing results I have to try more extra than usual.

IMG_20170731_234848.jpgImage VI
IMG_20170801_002653.jpgImage VII

This image is already in 80% and 90% to the perfect picture, just need a lot of energy for me to make a work that can be considered difficult, usually I only draw scenery and cartoon characters and animated or manga figures.

I am very grateful to @kristyglas for having held this contest, so that I have lots of new experiences and new knowledge by participating in this contest, which I usually only draw cartoon characters and scenes.

IMG_20170801_005115.jpg

Finally my dragon "WYVERN" has finished entirely, and welcome to the world.

This is a bit of a phenomenal wyvern story.

Wyvern is a legendary creature, and a dragon cousin. Wyvern wings, snake-like creatures. Not as wicked, the wyvern has only two legs, a spiked tail, and can not breathe fire. Wyvern is smaller in size.

Wyvern appears in several western folklore as a cruel predator that has wings of a bat, and a spiny tail. Told that they can spray poison. Wyverns have a snake-like head and the claw of an eagle. Although they have the strength and ferocity of the dragon, the wyvern still has a deficiency in intelligence compared to the dragon.

Wyvern usually prey on deer, goats, and other creatures like that. Unlike a dragon, which is sometimes good and sometimes evil, this wyvern, obviously dangerous. The wvvern symbolizes war, jealousy, and is a sign of strength to those who bear it.

The origin of the word wyvern comes from the word wyver in the thirteenth century, which in turn comes from wyvere in French, which has two meanings, namely "viper" and "life."
Wyvern is also similar to basilisk and cockatrice.

DQmTUMsZjLEBs5gwixpEZ7UgKbGjneFhLY4mNHQdWjhQSdq_1680x8400.jpg
DQmeVCv1Rz2YZ5w6QCgJhb2Cvrm5E9R2RB5xnVv36cE92pU_1680x8400.png

Keep steem on me @agmalirsadi

Sort:  

very nice art.

I love ur art but I didnt like the way you spammed me. Tho I will like.

Sorry for that ,, n thanks a lot

Just taking this opportunity to say "THANK YOU FOR FOLLOWING ME"

Good drawing

Bereeeh... selalu keren hasil sketsanya bang.

Wow, you're so talented! Thank you for the step by step, and good luck to you and Wyvern!

Great pict of the day, love it

Giveaway #1: Upvote to Enter and win Steem $ Puzzle Campaign - Brain game to control your mind 😘 :: https://steemit.com/giveaway/@craazy-coin/giveaway-1-upvote-to-enter-and-win-steem-usd-puzzle-campaign-brain-game-to-control-your-mind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37