A pet born from a nightmare and named "The Monstrous Nightmare"

in #dragonartcontest7 years ago (edited)

Good morning every steemian that I respect.

    This morning I re-post about the artwork that is drawing on a piece of paper, For me drawing is an activity that can eliminate all fatigue after all day work. And also can make me re-excited after we see the process and the end result of the image that we make.

     Still the same as my previous post, the equipment that I use is still the same as before that is some kind of pencil, pencil technique, eraser, pencil blade, cotton to soften pencil scratches.

     Yes this dragon I will join the dragon art contest, this dragon has a name according to the shape and appearance **The Monstrous Nightmare**, hopefully my pet can give the spirit and compactness of every participant who follow this contest.

     Of course I will show step by step from the making of this drawing to show the authenticity and originality of this work.

imageImage l

    This is the beginning of my pet will be born from a nightmare. Day to the resurrection of "The Monstrous Nightmare" the lord of the heavens

imageImage ll

    I think at this stage to draw a dragon still looks easy, I started from the head first, uupssss .... before my pet was born, I almost forgot a very important thing, I always make my name on my drawing paper. Because the @agmalirsadi name indicates that this is the original work of my own.

imageImage lll

    In this section the head of "The Monstrous Nightmare" has begun to form and look frightening.

imageImage lV

    "The monstrous nightmare" has begun to manifest itself as the ruler of the heavens, the head of this dragon has been formed completely, but this dragon is still not perfect.

image*** Image V***

    Wow ,,, my dragon has started emerging from the surface to participate in the contest held today.

imageImage Vl

imageImage Vll

    "The Monstrous Nightmare" shows its sturdy wings and this dragon is getting tougher. But the wings of this dragon have not finished completely I painted, but you do not worry, because this dragon will be ready to show its form to the world.

imageImage Vlll

     Very frightening is not it, this dragon is ready to eat its prey, in this picture dragon has been completed 85%, and now headed to 15% again finished. It takes patience and thoroughness to draw a dragon like this.

imageImage IX

     And finally the leader of the dragons will be born into the world to conquer other dragons that interfere with his path. He is "The Monstrous Nightmare" the ruler of the sky. This dragon image to 100% perfection, very time consuming to reach this stage, I need a lot of energy to produce images like this.

imageImage X

    "The Monstrous Nightmare" is ready to destroy the other dragons that are around, because there is only one dragon leader, "The Monstrous Nightmare" was born who will be ready to ride the surface.

imageImage Xl

     The leader of these dragons, "the monstrous Nightmare" transforms into a dragon that has the most terrible physical form. The dragon whose body is covered in thick black skin is known for its 'brutal' action, stubborn, insistent, and always be the first to come and the last to leave the battlefield. Its main weapon is a very sticky fire burst and can coat the surface and seep into the cracks, making it difficult to extinguish.

     Such is the description of my pet at this time, hope you enjoy reading from the fairy tales that I created to make us all imagine how exciting the presence of dragon around us. 

    We will meet another time and another opportunity, and I will continue to draw step by step other images. Big Thank you for reading and willing to visit my blog.

image
image

KEEP STEEM ON ME @AGMALIRSADI

Sort:  

Amazing..
Luar biasa.
Kreatif bngeut bg..
Salam dari abu

nice! were you copying it? How do you like my work:
https://steemit.com/art/@nandor/art-for-crypto-where-is-waldo-vi

I like all dragons,they save people from wars like in game of thrones,thank u for your great work!

Asli keren kali gambar naganya!

This is really impressive! Very creative, 👍

Good job,thank you for sharing!

The voting has begun! If you are a fan of this entry go to : https://steemit.com/dragonartcontest/@kristyglas/dragon-art-contest-voting-week-pick-your-winner
To vote you just need to put the artist's name in the comments.
Good luck!

Awesome dragon, thank you for your entry!

Also just curious: why did you repost same post 3 times? :)

I am sorry @kristyglasfor this inconvenience, I myself am confused why can be like that, when I will post my internet network suddenly lost, and after few minutes lost wifi network, I open my profile, and I was surprised, maybe at the time I The post is already in, but I thought it had not gone up, so I took the initiative to do it again several times ..

That's my fault

But I do not feel worried because of the mistake, to my knowledge the mistake is the best teacher I get in life so that in the future I will not repeat the same mistake

Haha I dont mind ^^ definitely understand .

I am very grateful for your understanding @kristyglas ... hopefully I also get some input from you and suggestions that build my spirit to continue working.
May i ask something with u ???
Are you female or man ??To make it look as close as possible hehehe

I am female :)
For me Steemit is more for fun, as I have a lot of other work. Just keep learning :) And find a way to use your skills.

Hi @kristyglas , can i still send one more picture to be included contest ???

Yes you definitely can :)
I recommend that you also make a compilation picture so that I can upload it as soon as you give me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50