You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Should or shouldn't I have sex with a man who is not my True Love?"

in #dragon6 years ago

This is so good @nomad-magus. I love how mature you analyze the whole thing. It is not because you can't find another woman but you don't want to. Completely overwhelmed by this :) love is really more than a feeling because feelings fade. Even when you are angry, you would still want to protect her, that's like true love surpassing the momentary feelings!!!! There are so much gems in this article that I can't pinpoint too.
My friends in my earlier years would joke about me “being under the thumb” because I would tell my partner everywhere I was going to and how long I’d be, not that I wasn’t allowed to go, only that she’d know where I was and what I was doing. Then I’d get back home and laugh, or be sad, or sometimes cry about my adventures. And she needn’t ask I’d just offer the information up to her. And to me there is a deep and sacred trust between partners, a man that loves his woman will always be truthful to her no matter what.
I have to read this again and again, hence resteemed You are a true and powerful man, @nomad-magus!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3748.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68