You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Should or shouldn't I have sex with a man who is not my True Love?"

in #dragon6 years ago

When I think about love I wonder if there is only one true love in life? I had a relationship where I thought that this person was my everything, after finishing, I realized that it wasn't... then another one with whom I had a child, that it wasn't either, even when there was a lot of love, it was over! then there really is only one love?.. I'm not against having sex with your partner, but if I think you should feel comfortable to get to that level, I love this date:

When two people decide to unite, it is best to make the conscious decision to unite on all levels; that is, physical, mental, emotional and spiritual. Once this complete alliance is made, sex can become one of the most wonderful, rejuvenating and enjoyable experiences for a human being.

Then the best thing is to feel good with a person and enjoy their love and companionship, giving the best of both worlds for a relationship, time will tell whether or not it is your true love, hopefully it is.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Sort:  

True love is a state of consciousness, as I explain here.
https://steemit.com/advice/@nomad-magus/from-a-slave-to-a-master-if-you-look-for-true-love-seek-enlightenment

It's indeed not dependent on another human being. When one reaches that state, then one automatically attracts the person that is seen as one's true love. On the path to that state one may have wonderful relstiondhips, which yet aren't true love. Why? Because one is still on the road.

Thanks, buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71639.05
ETH 3841.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49