[EN] Designing a Tattoo motif for a friend - the newborn Dragon!

in #dragon6 years ago (edited)

20180327_142254.png

Discipline is the key!

A good friend of mine, Ugur has recently achieved some great success, he has lost in 4 months 23 kg (50.7 pounds) and built up some good muscles!

He is paying a price. He went 6 times a week for 2-3 hours to the gym to train cardio and muscle streangh. He also is a very talented german musician working on many projects.

For a long time I have been urging him to post his works on Steemit, but he is a perfectionalist and never really satisfied with his work.

The deal!

Today he called me with a request:

Screenshot_2018-03-27-14-51-55.png

Now I had him on the hook! xD

Of course I design a tattoo for him, but the price is that he finally gives Steemit a chance! Muaahaha

104o8h.jpg


A newborn dragon!

Ugur already had a rough idea of ​​what his motif should look like. He sent me some pictures for reference.

Screenshot_2018-03-27-15-14-00.jpg

We were both of the opinion that the second dragon is the coolest, so I immediately had an idea and started my work.

pixlr_20180327144228679.png

The dragon is like a medal ! It symbolizes his great hobby, the music and at the same time it reminds him of his strength within him and everyone everybody elese!

Discipline and motivation

This dragon will accompany him for a lifetime and remind him what is possible in life!

20180327_153002.gif



I need your help!

I love being creative and sharing my work with you. My big wish is that someday I will be able to do it full-time to earn my living.

You can help me with that!

All upvotes go directly into amplifying my voting power and I save a part for a graphics tablet.

Resteems are a very valuable tool that can help to increase the range on Steemit.

All works presented in my posts are also for sale!
If you are interested in a work, please contact us via email:

[email protected]


@bronkong-GIF-BANNER.gif

Stay Creative!

Sort:  

Your post had been curated by the @buildawhale & @upmyvote team and mentioned here:

https://steemit.com/curation/@buildawhale/buildawhale-curation-digest-03-30-18

Keep up the good work and original content, everyone appreciates it!

It's awesome! And can see how carefully you did each detail like the tail and scales spacing :D
I hope your friend shares a photo of the result ^^

Thanks mate, i also hope so! :)

Good luck with sp and tablet, also well done Ugur :) ps. Cool dragon <3

Ugur is the friend i made this Tattoo design for. My name is Robert ;)

Glad you like it 😊

I meant for the weight loss ^^

Oh yeah this is really an amazing result!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23