Dr. Randeep Wadhawan proved beneficial for Iraqi Patient suffering from obesity

in #dr5 years ago

Dr. Randeep Wadhawan proved beneficial for Iraqi Patient suffering from obesity .jpg
Hi, my name is Salman I am from Iraq, I was in India for my weight loss surgery. Thanks to the surgeon Dr. Randeep Wadhwan who proved beneficial for me giving me the best of the healthcare services. I am really happy and pleased with the services I have received from the doctor of international repute. I tried all the options to get rid of the issues but was unable to get things done the way I wanted. My doctor then recommended me a couple of things to try as non-surgical option but nothing worked in the favor that made me decide upon the path of surgery to get rid of the same. I then inquired if I can carry out the weight loss surgery in my country but things did not work in my favor and I had to give up this idea due to the unavailability at most of the government hospitals. However, some of the hospitals were giving me options but they seemed too expensive for me.

This brought India as the option for me to go for the surgery, which made me research and find out some of the best solutions out there. I found that India is a developed place for catering high-quality healthcare services backed with affordable cost. I came in touch with a medical tourism company that promised me high-quality healthcare services backed with the best of the successful results. I found that it has the best of the hospitals and doctors who can give me the right solution on earth. I, therefore, confirmed for the offered package giving me the best of the healthcare solutions with affordability. I then applied for the medical visa and soon reached India for the surgery seeking the help of a top surgeon called Dr. Randeep Wadhwan.

Dr. Wadhawan is among the top surgeon who is known to be Director & Head, Department of Minimal Access Surgery, Bariatric Surgery & Gastrointestinal Surgery, at the top hospital called Fortis Group of Hospitals, New Delhi. I was pleased to meet the doctor as he gave me hope that I can easily get rid of the extra weight of 180 kgs despite suffering from metabolic diseases like diabetics & high blood pressure. My chosen surgeon was smart enough to deal with such conditions with flying colors and he gave me the best treatment. The first few days went on decreasing the weight seeking the non-surgical options while the rest of the days went on to give me the result with the help of weight loss surgery that proved the best for me. It took some time for me to get rid of the extra weight till I was normally weighing to around 70 kgs that seemed an okay figure for me to consider.

I am thankful to my doctor and surgeon called Dr. Randeep Wadhwan who treated me to so well with his team. I am also thankful to the medical team who helped me get rid of the ailment once for all. Everything seemed meticulous when it comes to getting treated in India and this is the reason why more and more global patients head to India including me who also came all the way to Iraq. At the same time, global patients had a big role to play in my treatment for obesity. It arranged all the things like the surgeon, doctor, medical team, hospital and many more things like food and local travel to make things easy for me to catch while I am undergoing for my treatment for obesity and overweight. I highly recommend this to my friends and family who had come a long way in fixing things the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93