Park view

in #dr2 years ago

Hello everyone, I hope you are all well. I am going to share a photography with you. I am a photographer. Photography feeds our minds to photographers.

IMG_20221213_001245.jpg

IMG_20221213_001237.jpg

FB_IMG_1670796851321.jpg

It is a type of sabur tree that is used to create these scenes. Which looks very attractive to us. Moreover, they are regularly pruned in the park. A classic example of hedging is a wheat farmer and the wheat futures market. The farmer plants his seeds in the spring and sells his crops in the fall. In the intervening months, farmers are subject to price risk that fall wheat prices will be lower than they are now.

These are the scenes that have to be constantly maintained and maintained to keep them that way throughout their lives. These are the beauty of the park. They can be seen decorating with more or less these works in any park. I capture these photographs beautifully. So today I shared these photographs with you so that you like these photographs.. I hope you like these photographs, if you like them, please support me and stay with me.

I hope you enjoy the photography. Pray for me so that I can share more good photography with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45