You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is vote buying and collusion an issue?

in #dpos6 years ago

I am on Steemit little more than a month. My SP is still small, but already has attained a reputation of 50. I think it's not bad for a month. During this time I have seen a lot of users and lot of posts. What struck me, everyone says, write quality posts and you will be happy. So what? I see a lot of really good posts that don't get anything. And then post with one photo and place text and wow, he cleans up. When the eyes of a beginner see this picture, he concludes. And he rarely comes to the conclusion, that it is necessary to continue to work hard, to write interesting posts. He will think, that he can buy the voices of the bots. Yes, you can make money here. But first of all, it is a platform for exchanging information and expressing opinions. Those who have power can influence it. First of all, these are flags. After all, a lot of spam, not only in posts but also in comments. People are not afraid to write outright nonsense, because they will not be anything for it. I really want this platform to develop, I think that each post has its own audience, but it should not be spam. I will continue to do my job here and hope for attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54